Sal Buscemi

Host: Sal Buscemi

A former investment banker for Goldman Sachs in NYC, Sal is one of the nation’s leading authorities when it comes to investing in residential and commercial real estate. He’s raised over $50 Million in capital for his real estate hedge funds.

REGISTER FREE NOW

It’s happening
Wednesday at

2:00 PM (EST) | 1:00 PM (CST) | 11:00 AM (PST)

Click Here To Claim Your Spot Now!

ATTENTION INVESTORS:
If you haven’t done a deal… or you’ve done just 1 or 2 deals… then this training is FOR YOU!

ON THIS EXCLUSIVE STRATEGY SESSION YOU’LL DISCOVER…

  • Create wealth WITHOUT buying or selling a single property
  • Do just ONE deal and set yourself up for YEARS
  • Approach your local community bank and get LOTS of deals under contract
  • Instantly know if you have a deal or no deal with this super simple formula

Wednesday, August 17th, 2016: 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM (EST) | 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM (CST) | 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM (PST)

*Required field

First Name*
Last Name*

Email Address*
Phone Number*

By clicking this button, you submit your information to the webinar organizer, who will use it to communicate with you regarding this event and their other services.


Top

DO NOT DELETE

×

Get "Never Use a Bank Ever Again to Buy Income Real Estate” Today for FREE


×

The Definitive Guide to Commercial Real Estate Capital Raising

×